Board of Directors

CPP of SoCal Executive Board

Tim KarlePresident
Atkinson Construction
Tel: (949) 855-9755
tim.karle@atkn.com

Pat McCannVice President
United Rentals
Tel: (562) 663-1500
pmccann@ur.com

Herb AlbornozTreasurer
Steve P. Rados Inc.
Tel: (714) 835-4612
halbornoz@radoscompanies.com

Wes MayPast President
Engineering Contractors Assoc.
Tel: (714) 937-5000
wes.may@ecasocal.org

CPP of Southern California

2390 E. Orangewood Ave. Suite 585
Anaheim, CA  92806

Please note correspondence to all officers can be mailed to the office address above.

CPP of SoCal Board of Directors, 2017

Melissa Somers
CPP of Southern California
Tel: (562) 860-9006
melissa.somers.cpp@gmail.com

Mike Quinlan
Connell Chevrolet
Tel: 714-546-1200
cardocq@aol.com

Karie Mendoza
CHP Inland ISU
Tel: (909) 806-2400
kmendoza@chp.ca.gov

Greg Dineen
Greg Dineen & Associates
Tel: (760) 249-4376
greg@gregdineen.org

Lt. Jeff Enfield
L.A. County Sheriff’s Dept. Detective Divison/TRAP
Tel: (626) 572-5623
jdenfiel@lasd.org

Shaun Flanagan
West Coast Equipment
Tel: (951) 256-2040
shaun@westcoastequipment.us
shaun8585@aol.com

John Frazier
Quinn Company
Tel: (562) 463-4000
jfrazier@quinncompany.com

Dennis Frias
Law Enforcement Liaison
Tel: (626) 926-4943
dennfrias@gmail.com
dfrias@locatortechnologies.com

Wilma Cox
Johnson Machinery
Tel: (951) 774-3288
cox_wilma@johnson- rentalservice.com

Mike Smith
Coastline Equipment
Tel: (562) 272-7478
mike.smith@coastlineequipment.com

Gerry McEwen
Garrett/Mosier Ins. Services. Inc.
Tel: (949) 559-3372
gerrym@gmgs.com

Sgt. Lonnie Siebert
San Bernardino Co. Sheriff’s Dept.
Tel: (760) 245-4211
lsiebert@sbcsd.org

Michael Ortiz
Sukut Construction Inc.
Tel: (714) 460-1046
mortiz@sukut.com

Lou Koven
Redlands Blvd.
Tel: (310) 971-2200 X 2100
LKoven@nicb.org

Scott Ryan
San Bernardino Public Works
Tel: (909) 792-8031
sryab@dpw.sbcounty.gov

Jeff Singleton
OCATT/Tustin PD
Tel: (714) 634-1385 X207
Jeff.Singleton@da.ocgov.com

Suzanne Scheideker Cook
Strategic Ventures
Tel: (909) 553-5768
suzannescheidekercook@yahoo.com
strategicventuresbuild@gmail.com

Art Mata
Coastline Equipment
Tel: (562) 272-7449
 Art.mata@coastlineequipment.com

Dan Hobbs
Walsh Construction
Tel: (925) 627-1700
dhobbs@walshgroup.com

Matt Boothe
CHP – Border Div.
Tell: (714) 288-8254
MBoothe@chp.ca.gov

About CPP

The mission of the Crime Prevention Program of Southern California (CPP) is to protect our members’ assets by implementing loss prevention tactics, including free training opportunities and cutting-edge marking equipment to deter theft, as well as tracking tools to promote the recovery of your equipment in the event of a theft. CPP uses our dynamic, time-tested contact base of law enforcement and industry partners to work with your company to obtain the personalized response it deserves.

Website Sponsored By

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Crime Prevention Program of Southern California
2390 E. Orangewood Ave. Suite 585
Anaheim, CA  92806

Executive Director – Melissa Somers
562-860-9006 Office
916-206-0267 Cell

Email
cppofsocal@gmail.com

24 Hour Reward Hotline
800.432.7257 Ext. 823

Proudly Supported By